Removes a user logging identifier from the system. (CM)
logid The logging identifier to be removed from the system.
The RELLOG command removes a user logging identifier from
the system by deleting it from the directory of logging
identifiers. This command may be issued only by the user
who created the logging identifier. To use RELLOG, you
must have system supervisors (OP) or User Logging (LG) capability.
After RELLOG is issued, programs containing the removed
logging identifier will not be allowed to access the logging
This command may be issued from a session, job, program, or
in BREAK. Pressing [Break] has no effect on this command.
To remove the logging identifier DATALOG from the system, enter
Manuals : User Logging Programmer's Guide (32650-60012)